DARREN KAVINOKY AND BURL BARER — TOGETHER AGAIN!

LISTEN LIVE SATURDAY 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm London via OUTLAW RADIO USA! (just click this link!)

JANUARY 18TH – Darren Kavinoky Returns to True Crime Uncensored!

Deadly-sinsIn honor of Darren Kavinoky (host of Deadly Sins) teaming up with Burl Barer (host of True Crime Uncensored) January 18th on DEADLY SINS on I.D.,  Darren goes live with Burl, Howard and Mark to hype the show and recount his brilliant career and personal transformation from unhealthy self-destructive bozo to TV star and famed attorney!

 

Yes, personal transformation is possible!

Listen to Darren live on True Crime Uncensored, and then watch Darren and Burl on DEADLY SINS at 6pm Pacific Time/9pm Eastern Time on Investigation Discovery!

These two team up AGAIN in early February — details soon!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>