HART D. FISHER RETURNS TO TRUE CRIMES THIS SATURDAY

Hart D. Fisher, "The Scariest Man in America," returns to True Crimes on Outlaw Radio this Saturday 2pm Pacific/4pm Central/5pm Eastern. Listen LIVE by clicking this link, or listen via Itunes. 

 His gut-wrenching first-person recollections of his girl friend's murder, and the battle to keep her killer behind bars , has mesmerized readers world-wide on IN COLD BLOG, the world's #1 True Crime site.  Since his first appearance on our show, his TV series, AMERICAN HORRORS has become an international hit, and indie horror film GARBAGE MAN is a runaway best seller on DVD.Garbage_Man_DVD_Cover   
Yes, there is nothing like non-stop success to give a man the emotional freedom to talk about the most painful episode of his past.  

I'll tell ya something, folks. In real life, Hart is about as scary as a box of Pop Tarts.  His creative output can lay you low, but his personal victories will lift you up and inspire you.  He is one hell of a nice guy, champion of freedom, and his creative output is astonishing. 

If you are into true crime, horror movies, death-metal music, or surviving intense trauma, you MUST be listening this Saturday to TRUE CRIMES on OUTLAW RADIO produced by Magic Matt Alan; hosted by Burl Barer and Don Woldman.

One Response to “HART D. FISHER RETURNS TO TRUE CRIMES THIS SATURDAY”

  1. Susan Balcuns

    Hey!
    Just wanted to say YOU ARE BRILLIANT!!!! SUCH an amazing radio host….Perfect questions, the right amount of banter, the voice gives me goose bumps~~~~~~We’ll talk about that later….You are just such an amazing host and person.
    The fan of the year!
    Suzi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>