JUSTICE INTERRUPTED — Burl Barer guest stars this Tuesday Night!

Stacy  Milano 

 Robin_formal_243 

Justice Interrupted is a really cool Internet radio show hosted by three dangerously talented and professional "crime busters" who fight a never ending battle for truth, justice, and quality broadcasting. Naturally, they wanted a living legend on the air, hence, I'll be the special guest this Tuesday night, 8pm Pacific time. It's a cool show, and I'm honored to be on it. Tune in, and you can also call in! Woo Hoo!8:00 PM PST/ 10:00PM CST/ 11:00PM EST.  I asked Susan Murphy Milano if it was cool for me to flirt with the hosts, and she said I better behave myself. Right. She's been on my show, so she sould know me better than that by now.  Go to this link and listen live:

.

One Response to “JUSTICE INTERRUPTED — Burl Barer guest stars this Tuesday Night!”

  1. broafeWrittee

    Fetish You read this and think …. A salary of between 5% per day moskvasoset i ne ebet! and how difficult it is to your own blog? Greatest number of people can join only the lowest common denominator. – FA Hayek Many find useful for themselves they were more I like your posts Yes, the internet – is vast, even if it is possible to find

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>