TEXAS CRIME SPREE — BURL BARER REPORTS THIS SATURDAY

Burl Barer reports LIVE from TEXAS Saturday October 24th 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern and 10pm UK time on TRUE CRIMES on Outlaw Radio USA !   Listen live by clicking this link, or listen via Itunes!

Texas is NOT a crime free zone, and the Legendary Burl Barer has been rummaging through the Texas crime scene digging up dirt and eating BBQ!  

"I've uncovered some wild stories, shameful episodes, and some of the most stupid criminals in American history," said Barer, "and I'll share them all this Saturday with Don Woldman on True Crime!"

Barer's MURDER IN THE FAMILY, a New York Times best-seller, has just been re-released. Get the full story on this shocking story of murder and mayhem in the frozen north! LISTEN LIVE SATURDAY and visit the TRUE CRIMES website for info on upcoming guests!

Murder in the Family'

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>