“The Killing of Mindi Quintana” Saturday/ SNAPPED on Sunday! SEWER RATS EVERYDAY!

MINDI
 Jeffrey A. Cohen is a hot shot Philly lawyer turned high tech entrepreneur. Success upon success has crowned his efforts, and now he's reinvented himself as a best -selling mystery author. His first book, The Killing of Mindi Quintana" is a clever legal thriller, and Cohen kindly offered me an advance copy and the honor of having my endorsement of his literary efforts emblazoned on the book's dust jacket. Heck of a deal!

I enjoyed the book, and gladly provided an appropriate quote:

 "Clever, twisted and ultimately insightful, Jeff Cohen's The Killing of Mindi Quintana upends legality and redefines justice–a dazzling debut novel." 

Jeffrey, bless his heart, is flying out from Philly to join Don Woldman, Matt Alan and me LIVE in Outlaw Radio's Lighten up Lounge for TRUE CRIMES this Saturday 2pm Pacific Time, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm UK time.  You can listen live via Itunes (Outlaw Radio) or just click this link!

And then …..


Burl on Snapped
 
Sunday, 10pm, on the Oxygen Network, is
SNAPPED!  Yes, SNAPPED is doing an entire episode about Rhonda Glover, the subject of my forthcoming book, FATAL BEAUTY.


Fatal Beauty Cover

 You will notice that I clean up real good, and actually make sense. It's amazing what they can do these days in the editing room. 



PS: I put SEWER RATS in the title of the post because, for some reason, it boosts traffic!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>