THE ROAD OUT OF HELL — Anthony Flacco LIVE Saturday 2pm pacific

 Anthony Flacco, author of the new bestseller,The Road out of Hell, joins us 2pm Pacific Time on Saturday Dec. 12th, along with famed comedian Ritch Shydman and "American Horrors" producer/director Hart D. Fisher, two famous men who, like the protagonist in Flacco's astonishing book about the Chicken Ranch murders (as in the movie Changeling,) overcame trauma and severe challenges on their road to success and happiness.  Scary, creepy but ultimately inspiring, this will be one of our best shows ever!!!

LISTEN LIVE SATURDAY 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern and 10pm UK time! <<just click that link to listen live…or find us on Itunes.

Road Out of Hell


 Dec 19th,  Stacy Dittrich joins Burl, Don, Hart and Ritch to cheer us all up with her book about cops who kill!!  EEEEEEEEEEEEk

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>